Latest ‘Dancing with the Stars’ cast announced

Though I normally steer clear of reality television and competition shows, I will be tuning into this season of ABC’s Dancing with the Stars. The cast was announced during the season finale of The Bachelor last night. Since I don’t watch “The Bachelor,” I spent part of last evening Googling “Dancing with the Stars cast.” ABC had me hooked when I saw two names: Evan Lysacek, who just won the gold medal for men’s figure skating at the Olympics, and Chad Ochocinco, the outspoken wide receiver for the Cincinnati Bengals.

The other dancers are: Kate Gosselin, Pam Anderson, Buzz Aldrin, Niecy Nash, Aiden Turner, Erin Andrews, Shannen Doherty and Nicole Scherzinger.

MTV handicapped some of this year’s performers. The new episodes begin March 22.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Latest ‘Dancing with the Stars’ cast announced

  1. I’m a big fan of Ochocinco as well, and pulling hard for Erin Andrews. Like MTV, Sports Casualties handicapped the field… and I’d like to think that we did a much better/more entertaining job.

    http://bit.ly/dnZCWz

    Enjoy.

    Robbie

Leave a Reply

